Rejuvenate!

Cannon Beach Headstand

Rejuvenate:  To feel healthy and energetic or to give new strength or energy to something.

Seaside Beach

Oh man – I can’t tell you how perfect the weather was down at Cannon Beach and Seaside, Oregon this past week.  It was overcast in the mornings (but not freezing), then the weather was gorgeous!  You could actually wear a swimsuit without freezing to death – low 70’s.  It was awesome.

There’s still a few more weeks of summer, so I hope you are able to get in some rejuvenation yourself.  🙂

 

One thought on “Rejuvenate!

  1. Reblogged this on From Hell to Happiness and commented:
    I definitely feel rejuvenated: my lungs clear, my skin getting rid of “garbage” via perspiration and within two days I see that my legs are looking toned. It has been perhaps 2-3 months since I have worked out at a local YMCA and it’s great knowing that I can pick up where I left off within the first week of reintroducing physical fitness in my schedule.

Leave a Reply

