For Your Sensitive Skin: Lindi Skin

Your skin is the first thing people look at when approaching you. Hydration, eating healthy, plenty of sleep, and sun protection are key to healthy skin.  Finding products that help to hold moisture and hydration can be challenging. Personally, as my skin ages, it has gotten sensitive. I’m always trying new products to see which ones cause inflammation and which ones help hydrate my skin.

I got the opportunity to try Lindi Skin products and I wanted to share my experience with you, especially if you have sensitive skin like mine.

Lindi Skin Care Products

Lindi Skin  Products

What intrigued me about this brand is that it was originally created for people undergoing cancer treatment. They understand that your skin absorbs the products you put on them, so you need to be careful of the ingredients that you put on your skin – whether you have cancer or not. Lindi Skin uses healing botanicals and antioxidants to hydrate and protect skin.  When hearing this, I knew my sensitive skin had to try it!

Lindi Lip Balm Face Wash Eye Hydrator Face Serum

 Lindi Skin products I tried:

  • Lip Balm (photo in upper left corner): Smooth, non-sticky, and hydrating.  I wish it was in a tube instead though (personal preference so I don’t have to touch it).
  • Face Wash (photo in upper right corner):  Light, non-greasy, and non-irritating – even when washing my eye make up off.  I really like this face wash and will order it again.
  • Face Serum (photo in lower left corner):  A little thicker than other serums I use, but rubs in smoothly. It also didn’t irritate my skin at all.  If you like the smell of lavender, you’ll like this serum.
  • Eye Hydrator (photo in lower right corner):  This eye hydrator is awesome!  Hydrating, softening, smooth, and a little goes a long way.  I will order this one again, as well.

None of these products irritated my face or hands at all.  Definitely worth looking into for yourself and here’s a special deal for you…

Use the code: BLOG25 at Lindi Skin to receive free shipping and 25% off through May 31st!

Lindi Skin will also make a donation to the American Cancer Society’s “Look Good, Feel Better” program for every purchase through May 31st.  Try it, you skin will thank you!

Disclosure: I received these products courtesy of Lindi Skin through Lipton Publicity, but all opinions are my own.

 

 

2 thoughts on “For Your Sensitive Skin: Lindi Skin

Leave a Reply

