Top 10 Workouts of 2014

 

top workouts

As another blogging year comes to an end, it’s time to reflect and share some of my most popular workouts and exercises of the year.  Free workouts from a 20-year fitness veteran? You should take it!

Here are my 10 most popular fitness posts of 2014 (just click any photo below to take you to that particular post):

10.   “My Neck is Killing Me!” Exercises

NeckIsoExercises1

 

9.   Train at Home:  Kickboxing

Kickboxing Train at Home

 

 8.   Five Treadmill Workouts in an Hour or Less (click photo for 4 more workouts)

20 Min Treadmill Workout

 

7.   Small Pilates Ball Workout: Part 1

Pilates Ball Workout

 

6.  Small Pilates Ball Workout: Part 2

Pilates Ball Workout 7

 

5.  “My Wrist is Killing Me!” Exercises

Wrist Exercises 1

 

4.  20 Minute Treadmill Workouts

20 Minute Treadmill Workouts

 

3. Free Workouts: Public Stairs

StairWorkout

 

2.  5 Core Exercises using a Wall

Wall Exercises Core

 

…And my most popular workout of the year 2014 is….

1.  Winter Olympics Workout

Winter Olympics Workout 1

That was one of my all-time favorites to do too!  It’s fun to change things up with your fitness routine and I hope that I have inspired you to do that this year!!  Remember, I’m aways here to answer questions too.

Stay tuned for my holiday post next week.  Hint…joy, joy, joy!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Workouts of 2014

  1. Pingback: My Favorite Photos of 2014 | Joy, Fitness, & Style

Leave a Reply

