I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In…

in West Seattle last Saturday.

christmas ships

We started out up the hill at my in-laws off Genesee St (killer view, huh).  I was surprised at how loud the music was on the ship, check out my quick instagram video below:

Then we headed down to hear the Christmas carolers at Alki…

christmas ships 1

Fun times!  Here’s the sunset a little earlier that night…

christmas ships sunset

Quick question:  Have you been fitting in holiday fun this year?  What have you done so far?

 

4 thoughts on “I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In…

  1. Your photos are always so beautiful…and yes! I could not believe how LOUD that music must have been for the folks on board that ship…Hummm? LOL!

Leave a Reply

