Try a Rainhat This Season

Scala Rainhat Review

Seattleites know rain. We know if you don’t dress for it, you’ll be inside until next July! While on your next hike or nature walk, why not try a rain hat to keep your head dry? Scala Collezione has this fun one that you can wear different ways depending how you fold it and your personal style.

Scala Rainhat Review 2

Scala Rainhat Review 3

Scala Rainhat Review 4

Scala Rainhat Review 5

Scala Rainhat Review 6

This rainhat comes in black, charcoal, khaki, or wine (shown here and received c/o as a trial sample for review) with a black and white polka dotted lining. I’m personally not a huge fan of polka dots, but you don’t see it at all when you are wearing it. I mainly wear black or grey, so I think the wine is a perfect pop of color for me!  It’s nylon and one size fits all.  I think I have a normal head size (22 inches) and it fit me perfectly.  I was able to explore the trails and keep my head dry on a misty wet morning.

Click the link for more details and/or to purchase this style for yourself: http://hartfordyork.com/product/7411/scala-womens-hats

3 thoughts on “Try a Rainhat This Season

Leave a Reply

