Noteworthy Pinterest Recipes

I’m on Pinterest all the time looking for new things to do and new recipes to try. I really do try new recipes weekly! There have been so many fails, but when I do find a few that I can add to my recipe rotation, it’s a nice surprise.

Here’s some new noteworthy recipes I found on Pinterest.  You can just click the photo for photo source, recipe information, and to pin for yourself.

For a snack or party…

Strawberry Banana Creams

Strawberry Banana Creams

Pretty presentation and the almonds add a nice crunch.

For a quick lunch…

Spinach and (Laughing Cow) Cheese Sandwiches w/ Marinara

Cheese and Spinach Sandwiches

I know, it doesn’t look that appetizing, but it’s easy and tastes great.

For a colorful dinner (I think this is my favorite new recipe)…

Crunchy Cashew Thai Quinoa Salad with Ginger Peanut Dressing

Crunchy Cashew Thai Quinoa Salad

Seriously, so yummy!  I did the veggies separate to lighten the amount for my son (picky eater), but then dumped them in after I served him up.

Speaking of picky eaters…

Baked Panko Fish Sticks w/ Lemon Caper Mayo Dipping Sauce

Baked Panko Fish Sticks
Use light mayo and more lemon juice and capers for dipping sauce.

Okay, and one from me…

Sparkling Mango Peach Smoothie

Sparkling Mango Smoothie

Nice for a summer sparkly refresher!

You can also check out my other post for more noteworthy Pinterest recipes here.

 

One thought on “Noteworthy Pinterest Recipes

Leave a Reply

