Pumpkin Farm Fun!

image

image

image

image

image

11 thoughts on “Pumpkin Farm Fun!

  1. We love Serres Farm! We’ve gone there for our pumpkins for the past 2 or 3 years, but I needed to incorporate a longer nap into our drive this year, so we opted for a farm farther out… Fun photos! 🙂

  2. There is such a thing as pink or grey pumpkins! I guess they dye it as it’s growing…or something!

    Did I say it before? Through you I’m learning new things and you’re taking me to places that’s great for me! That’s a friend to me.

Leave a Reply

