Fun at the Fair

The fair is so much fun – a great excuse to eat elephant ears and scones, see cute animals, and my favorite thing…people watch!

Here’s a few pictures from our day.

image

Do you guys remember this ride growing up?

I have no desire to ever go on it again, does that mean I’m officially old?

Don’t forget that September is national yoga month. There are plenty of deals out there for trial classes at local yoga studios and you should try Rodney Yee’s AM Yoga for Your Week DVD.
image

He has some new ones out, but this one is still my favorite.

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

3 thoughts on “Fun at the Fair

  1. I’m with you on the rides! I was so excited at the idea of going on rides, but when we were actually standing in front of them, I could barely bring myself to hop aboard. Say it ain’t so!

Leave a Reply

