Do You Have 10 Minutes for Fitness?

So, I am staring at my computer screen wondering what to type for my first post. Should I be serious?  Funny?  Geeky?  Well, that last one isn’t too hard for me.

I want this blog to be about finding fun in the things you do.

If you need a little help in the fitness department,  I am a person you can come too (or click on).  I plan on sending you quick posts to inspire you to live a healthier life.   Fitness has been a passion of mine (and my job) for almost 20 years now.

I am also a little obsessed with skin care, style, home stuff,  and reality tv.  So, I will be posting on the latter also.   Lucky you!

As I struggle through my first post, do you struggle getting consistent with a workout routine?  Why not start today – even if it’s only 10 minutes.  Go for a walk, do some stretching, or dig out that fitness DVD that you’ve been meaning to try.  You have it in you.  You want to be healthy, and you want to have fun doing it.

Just do something, be consistent, and enjoy the process!  I’ll be here for you.

Leave a Reply

